Wie zijn wij

Frank Wolfs
Frank WolfsAccountantfrank@wolfs.partners
Jeroen Postma
Jeroen PostmaAccountantjeroen@wolfs.partners
Paul Rietveldt
Paul RietveldtAdviseurpaul@wolfs.partners
Claudia Dresen
Claudia DresenAccountant / Fiscalistclaudia@wolfs.partners
Roger Hilders
Roger HildersAdviseurroger@wolfs.partners
Ralf Schoonbrood
Ralf SchoonbroodAssistent Accountantralf@wolfs.partners
Jacqueline Nobel
Jacqueline NobelAssistent Accountantjacqueline@wolfs.partners
Marcel Kokkelkoren
Marcel KokkelkorenAssistent Accountantm.kokkelkoren@wolfs.partners
Stephan Abels
Stephan AbelsAssistent Accountantstephan@wolfs.partners
Maarten Reintjens
Maarten ReintjensAssistent Accountantmaarten@wolfs.partners
Lydia Xhonneux
Lydia XhonneuxAssistent Accountantlydia@wolfs.partners
Nicolle Crott
Nicolle CrottAssistent Accountantnicolle@wolfs.partners
Marcel Bongaerts
Marcel BongaertsHoofd Salarisadministratiemarcel@wolfs.partners
Wim Vankan
Wim VankanSalarisadministratiewim@wolfs.partners
Anja Burke
Anja BurkeSalarisadministratieanja@wolfs.partners
Brigitte Lenssen
Brigitte LenssenBoekhoudingbrigitte@wolfs.partners
Ninette Wolfs
Ninette WolfsBoekhoudingninette@wolfs.partners
Soraya Dumont
Soraya DumontSecretaressesoraya@wolfs.partners

Kantoor Gulpen

Oude rijksweg 32
6271 AA Gulpen
T: +31 43 450 61 77
E: info@wolfs.partners

Kantoor Heerlen

Molenberglaan 125
6416 EM Heerlen
T: +31 43 450 61 77
E: info@wolfs.partners

© 2019 Wolfs & Partners. Alle rechten voorbehouden | Design en ontwikkeling: E-volve.nl